Pilates & Yoga:
From unlimited memberships to class packages we have a variety of pricing options to meet your needs. We also offer private and semi-private lessons.
Pilates & Yoga Class Schedule:
- Click on the class you would like to attend to start the reservation process.
- Once you have taken your first Pilates and Yoga class, you can login into your account to reserve classes in the future. Make sure to remember your login and password for future visits.
- You can register for classes up to 2 weeks in advance, so you can schedule classes beyond your current month. If your membership is cancelled or your monthly payment is declined prior to the class you have reserved, those reservations will be cancelled.
- If your plans change, we ask that you cancel your reservation at least twelve (12) hours before your scheduled class.
- Cancellations must be made online. We cannot accept cancellations via e-mail or phone.
- Cancellations made less than twelve (12) hours before class will be considered late cancels. All late cancels and no-shows will automatically be charged for that class.
- Unlimited class purchasers (this includes all prior members of Synergy Women’s Fitness who are now members of SynergyFx who had yoga included in their membership) will automatically be charged $20 for late cancels or no shows.
- If a class is full, please put yourself on the waitlist. If a spot opens, we will email or call you to notify. If your plans change after you waitlist, please make sure to remove yourself so you do not get charged for a class if you get in.
CANCELLATIONS OF PRIVATE AND SEMI-PRIVATE SESSIONS:
- Private and Semi-Private sessions are by appointment only. Please contact the studio to schedule
- Cancellations made less than twelve (12) hours before the session will be considered a late cancel. All late cancels and no shows will be charged for the session.
- If one semi-private client cancels, the semi-private session will be cancelled. If the non-cancelling client would like to have a private lesson at that time, they must purchase a single private session to be used at that time.